icon_contact2

Contact by Town

icon_dscc You may contact the CT Democratic Party by town by searching the directory below. Search by town name or representative name. You may also contact the CT Democratic State Central Committee by town here.
Town Name
Contact
Phone
Email
AndoverVacant
AnsoniaMr. David Knapp(203) 735-3571dknapp9766@aol.com
AshfordMs. Janet Bellamy
AvonMr. Huston Putnam Lowry(860) 560-1180me@hplowry.com
BarkhamstedMr. Matthew J. Kelly(860) 738-3945
Beacon FallsMr. Peter Betkowski(203) 723-9939
BerlinMs. Rachel Rochette
BethanyMs. Frances Doba(203) 640-9653fran.doba@snet.net
BethelMr. Nicholas W. Vitti Jr.(203) 297-3356nvitti@lawcts.com
BethlehemMs. Anne-Marie Mastroianni(203) 266-7115
BloomfieldHon. David A Baram(860) 243-3041
BoltonMr. Richard Tuthill(860) 643-1884
BozrahMs. Michele Arsenault(860) 887-7975
BranfordMr. Michael Leone(413) 222-3725Branforddtcchairman@gmail.com
BridgeportMr. Mario Testa(203) 373-0575tchair@snet.net
BridgewaterMr. Alan Brown(860) 354-3586
BristolMr. Dean Kilbourne(860) 589-6454
BrookfieldMr. Michael Zacchea(516) 728-5055MJZacchea@gmail.com
BrooklynMs. Katherine Bisson(860)377-5052brooklyndtc@gmail.com
BurlingtonMs. Kathleen Zabel(860) 673-0554Kkz1213@gmail.com
CanaanMs. Mary Palmer(860) 824-9914fallsvillagetc1@gmail.com
CanterburyMr. Peter Kelly(860) 546-6109
CantonMr. Thomas Sevigny(860) 830-3994capeconn@comcast.net
ChaplinMrs. Helen Weingart(860) 455-9691
CheshireMs. Judy Villa (203) 272-4672jvilla1@cox.net
ChesterMs. Lori Ann Clymas
ClintonMr. Lawrence Ouellette(860) 669-4585
ColchesterMr. Donald Kennedy(860) 917-9663donken134@gmail.com
ColebrookHon. Thomas D. Mckeon(860) 738-0850
ColumbiaMr. Thomas Curriertchbjc2003@yahoo.com
CornwallMr. Richard Wolkowitz(860) 672-6366Richard_Wolkowitz@yahoo.com
CoventryMs. Dorothy Grady(860) 742-0449
CromwellMs. Shirley Banic(860) 635-0871
DanburyMr. Gene Eriquez
DarienMr. David Bayne(203) 984-9679DFbayne@aol.com
Deep RiverMs. Lisa R. Bibbiani(860) 526-4589lisabib@gmail.com
DerbyMs. Linda Fusco(203) 214-9152Lfusco1237@aol.com
DurhamMs. Diane Levy(860) 316-5752Durhamctdemocrats@yahoo.com
East GranbyMr. Michael Malloy(860) 651-1895Mikemalloy07@gmail.com
East HaddamMr. Anthony Valentino(860) 873-3784
East HamptonMs. Barbara Moore(860) 973-7140Barbara.moore83@gmail.com
East HartfordMr. Craig Stevenson(860) 306-8325
East HavenMr. Ed Sabatino
East LymeMr. Terence Donovan(860) 625-1501eastlymedtc@gmail.com
East WindsorMr. Richard Leborious(860) 763-0869
EastfordMs. Betsy DiQuattro(860) 974-2004
EastonMr. Robert Schrage(203) 513-3228ras@schragelaw.com
EllingtonMs. Jaime Foster(203) 313-4175jaimesarahfoster@gmail.com
EnfieldMs. Liz Davis(860) 982-8250Ld06082@gmail.com
EssexMr. Brian Cournoyer(781) 483-2021brian_cournoyer@hotmail.com
FairfieldMr. Steven Sheinberg(203) 321-0520ssheinberg@gfginc.com
FarmingtonMr. Brian Noe(860) 796-0546benoe@earthlink.net
FranklinMr. John McGuire(860) 822-6357jjmcguire3rd@sbcglobal.net
GlastonburyMr. Charles Murray(860) 633-0663cfmurrayglastonbury@gmail.com
GoshenMr. David Rosaler(860) 491-9881
GranbyMr. James Lofink(860) 810-0274jclofink@gmail.com
GreenwichMr. Jeff Ramer(203) 637-1666ramerdtc@gmail.com
GriswoldMs. Leona Sharkey(860) 319-1997queeno1973@gmail.com
Groton CityMs. Marian Galbraith
Groton TownMr. Conrad Heede(860) 800-4784
GuilfordMs. Veronica Wallace(203) 671-6493
HaddamMs. Melissa Schlag(860) 398-0569Melissaschlag@hotmail.com
HamdenMr. Lewis Panzo(203) 281-3628
HamptonMr. Robert Grindle(860) 455-0096
HartfordMr. Marc A. DiBella(860) 982-1086kariya9@comcast.net
HartlandMr. Frederick Wright(860) 899-6173
HarwintonMr. Peter Brazaitis(860) 480-4118Youyi1@gmail.com
HebronMr. Ted Bromley
KentMr. Dan Roberti
KillinglyMs. Teresa Barton(860) 779-7195tmbarton1961@gmail.com
KillingworthMr. Stephen C. Anderson(860) 663-3481
LebanonMr. Keith Laporte(860) 456-3813
LedyardMs Elizabeth Peterson(860) 389-2532elizabethpeterson25@dom.com
LisbonMr. Tom Wakely(860) 608-4325
LitchfieldMs. Darlene Clouther(860) 361-9706
LymeMr. Steven Mattson(860) 434-1005stmattson@aol.com
MadisonMs. Pam Greene
ManchesterMr. Michael Pohl(860) 983-4804mikepohl1000@gmail.com
MansfieldMr. Ben Shaiken(860) 944-8827mansfieldctdems.org
MarlboroughMs. Evelyn Godbout
MeridenMs. Mildred Torres-Ferguson(203) 238-2129millietorresf@gmail.com
MiddleburyMr. Curtis Bosco(203) 577-3737curtis.bosco@sbcglobal.net
MiddlefieldMs. Cheryl Pizzo(860) 349-1214
MiddletownMr. Sal Nesci(860) 346-2881middletownctdemocrats@gmail.com
MilfordMr. Richard Smith(203) 874-8704
MonroeMr. Ken Wielk(203) 645-2638Kenwielk58@gmail.com
MontvilleMr. Chuck Longton(860) 848-3521
MorrisMr. Lawrence Sweeney(860) 567-2014Ims58@georgetown.edu
NaugatuckMr. Martin Leonard Caine III "Lenny"(203) 560-2500
New BritainMr. Bill Shortell(860) 833-6123bsnbdems@gmail.com
New CanaanMs. Ellen Kiernanbluecanaan@gmail.com
New FairfieldMr. Craig Rosen(917) 699-4045nfdtc@yahoo.com
New HartfordMs. Mary Lou Rayno(860) 379-4615
New HavenMr. Vincent Mauronewhavendems@gmail.com
New LondonMr. Kevin Cavanagh(860) 460-2776KDCavanagh@hotmail.com
New MilfordMr. Andrew Grossman(860) 915-0208
NewingtonMr. John M. Kelly(860) 667-0855jkelly@newingtonlaw.com
NewtownMr. Eric Paradis(203) 623-5752Newtownctdems@gmail.com
NorfolkMr. Leo F. Colwell jr.(860) 542-0001
NorfolkMs. June Peterson(860) 542-5040jgpeterson754@gmail.com
North BranfordMr. David Palumbo(203) 484-1167
North CanaanMr. Todd Shearer(860) 824-4425
North HavenMr. Walter M. Spader Jr.(203) 234-1080Waltspader@aol.com
North StoningtonMr. Mark Donahue(860) 334-9204donahuems@comcast.net
NorwalkMr. Edwin Camacho(203) 434-0873 or (203) 810-4142ecamlaw@gmail.com
NorwichMr. Lawrence Goldman(860) 608-1562goldman@snet.net
Old LymeMr. David Woolley(860) 434-0814Oldlymedtc@gmail.com
Old SaybrookMr. C. Marston Ladd(860) 388-1624Mats47@comcast.net
OrangeMs. Jody Dietch(203) 314-9975jldorange@yahoo.com
OxfordMs. Kate Cosgrove(203) 888-3290
PlainfieldMs. Karla Desjardins(860) 608-4175Ksquared2199@hotmail.com
PlainvilleMr. Rosemary Morante(860) 747-9621rosemarym@snet.net
PlymouthMr. Paul C.Gianesini(860) 582-6988
PomfretMr. Raymond Wishart(860) 928-4999raymondwishart@gmail.com
Portland
PrestonMr. Sean Nugent(860) 625-3162s.t.nuge@gmail.com
ProspectMs. Eileen Cranney(203) 758-7890www.prospectdems.org
PutnamMs. Cynthia Dunne(860) 928-6087
ReddingMr. Mark Lewismdlewis@mdlewis.com
RidgefieldMr. Tom Madden
Rocky HillMr. Kenneth Goldberg(860) 563-7685Kdgrisk@cox.net
RoxburyMs. Tina Brockett(860) 354-9157
SalemMs. Kristina Len(860) 705-6142kristina.m.len@gmail.com
SalisburyMr. Albert Ginouves(860) 248-9892albertginouves@gmail.com
ScotlandMs. Susan M. Smith(860) 456-9274
SeymourMr. Philip Wilhelmy(203) 888-4383happyphish@rocketmail.com
SharonMs. Nancy GreenSharondtc.org
SheltonMr. David Gioiello(203) 430-0429d.gioiello@ih-sc.com
ShermanMr. Joel Bruzinski(860) 355-1092
SimsburyMs. Amy M. McLean Salls(860) 478-9125amcleansalls@yahoo.com
SomersMr. David Pinney(860) 394-9871david.pinney@cox.net
South WindsorMr. Anthony D. Duarte(860) 985-0106tonygolfs@att.net
SouthburyMs. Denise M. Forgione(203) 910-9569dmforgione@mac.com
SouthingtonMr. Robert Berkmoes
SpragueMr. John Malone(860) 334-1855jackmalone1920@gmail.com
StaffordMr. Gordon Frassinelli(860) 785-3367Stafforddems1@gmail.com
StamfordMr. Josh Fedeli(203) 667-7435info@stamforddems.com
SterlingMr. John Firlick(860) 908-5933
StoningtonMr. Scott Bates(860) 535-2016
Stonington BoroughMr. Michael E. Schefers(860) 514-7326meschefers@yahoo.com
StratfordMs. Stephanie Philips(203) 377-2119sphilips@stratforddemocrats.com
SuffieldMr. Thomas Frenaye(860) 668-5444info@suffielddemocrats.com
ThomastonMs. Amanda Lemaire(860) 309-7639Contact@thomastonctdems.org
ThompsonMs. Catherine A. Thomas(860) 923-1885
TollandMs. Katie Murraytolland.democrats@gmail.com
TorringtonMs. Danielle Palladino(860) 806-1503danielle.l.palladino@gmail.com
TrumbullMr. Tom Kelly(203) 767-2366Tom@trumbulldemocrats.org
UnionMs. Carol Berner
VernonMr. William Dauphin(860) 268-3841william.dauphin@comcast.net
VoluntownMr. James Hutchins(860) 564-1119
WallingfordMr. Jeffrey Knickerbocker(860) 463-7706wlfd.dem.chair@outlook.com
WarrenMr. Stephen Warsaw
WashingtonMs. Kerry O'Toole(860) 868-1618kerryotoole@cs.com
WaterburyMr. Ken Curran
WaterfordMs. Elizabeth Sabilia(860) 444-0144Beth@sabilialaw.com
WatertownMr. J. Paul Vance Jr.(203) 510-3175
West HartfordMs. Jonathan Slifka
West HavenMr. Jim Morrissey(203) 937-0586
WestbrookMr. Pat Labbadia III(860) 399-2550
WestonMs. Fran Goldstein(203) 454-5429frannie11@msn.com
WestportMs. Melissa Kane(917) 974-7655mkane@westportdemocrats.org
WethersfieldMr. John Gallivan(860) 593-4853Wethersfielddemocrats@gmail.com
WillingtonMr. Robert E. Jellen(860) 684-7127
WiltonMs. Deb McFadden(203) 210-5151info@wiltondems.org
WinchesterMr. George Closson(860) 379-6433george.closson@snet.net
WinchesterMs. Althea Candy Perez(860) 309-3972Perezcandywinsted@gmail.com
WindhamMs. Dawn Niles(860) 208-8081Nilesdawn@yahoo.com
WindsorMr. Darleen Klase(860) 977-7884dklase@yahoo.com
Windsor LocksMr. Neal F. Cunningham(860) 623-0144NEALSBSP@AOL.COM
WolcottMr. Antony Casagrande(203) 879-4771
WoodbridgeMrs. Karen Talamelli Cusick(203) 736-4907karen@talamelli.com
WoodburyMs. Lesa Peters(203) 232-8231info@woodburydems.org
WoodstockMr. Charles Super(860) 963-7327charles.m.super@gmail.com