Splash Statement
For the future of our state

Join the fight for progress

Enter the site
Our Party



Granby DTC
Mr. James Lofink, Chair
[email protected]

DTC Members
Kimberly Becker
Francis Brady
Daniel Chapple
Margaret Chapple
Christine Chinni
David Desiderato
Victoria Dirienzo
Valerie Eastwood
Jenny Emery
Judy Goff
Lynn Guelzow
David Hennessey
William Kennedy
Sally King
Celia Lofink
James Lofink
Monica Logan
Eric Lukingbeal
Saverio Mancini
Linda Markee
Kyle Markee-Crabtree
Thomas McGuire
Audrey Meyer Lampert
Frederick Moffa
Leonard Murray
Timothy Squier
Marilyn Tyszka
Amanda Webster
Brandon Webster

For Connecticut’s Future

Join The Fight

Volunteer Now Register to Vote Donate Today
Secured By miniOrange