Splash Statement
For the future of our state

Join the fight for progress

Enter the site
Your Party

Elected Officials

Constitutional Officers


Ned Lamont
Susan Bysiewicz
Lt. Governor
Denise Merrill
Secretary of the State
Shawn Wooden
State Treasurer
Kevin Lembo
William Tong
Attorney General

Congressional Delegation


Richard Blumenthal
U.S. Senator
Chris Murphy
U.S. Senator
John Larson
U.S. Representative
Joe Courtney
U.S. Representative
Rosa DeLauro
U.S. Representative
Jim Himes
U.S. Representative
Jahana Hayes
U.S. Representative

Legislative Leaders


Martin Looney
Senate President Pro Tem
Joe Aresimowicz
Speaker of the House
For Connecticut’s Future

Join The Fight

Volunteer Now Register to Vote Donate Today