Splash Statement
For the future of our state

Join the fight for progress

Enter the site
Your Party

Democratic State Central Committee

DistrictNamePhoneEmail
ChairDominic Balletto(203) 915-5574nballetto@ctdems.org
Vice Chair Sharon Mounds(860) 529-9885sdmoundz@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Michael Pohl(860) 983-4804mikepohl1000@gmail.com
Secretary Audrey Blondin(860) 567-8543audbl@aol.com
1st DistrictMr. Celestino Jimenez, Jr.(860) 706-4813humanhart@yahoo.com
1st DistrictMs. Christine Fortunato(860) 529-3828cfortunato63@aol.com
1st DistrictMr. Nathan Karnes(860) 219-9953natekarnes36@gmail.com
2nd DistrictMs. Karen Cato(860) 212-1718kcorganizer@sbcglobal.net
3rd DistrictMr. Tony Duarte(860) 644-7817tonygolfs@att.net
3rd DistrictMs. Moriah Moriarty(860) 478-9569moriah2005@gmail.com
4th DistrictMr. David Dumaine(860) 649-5632drtarkus@yahoo.com
4th DistrictMs. Ellen Saunig(978) 869-7223 e.berndtson@gmail.com
5th DistrictMr. Joseph Stafford(860) 561-3112jstafre@cs.com
5th DistrictMs. Barbara Gordon(860) 521-0177ctseafoodcouncil@aol.com
6th DistrictMr. John McNamara(860) 827-9469johnhmcnamara@gmail.com
6th DistrictMs. Joann Angelico-Stetson(860) 690-7969jostetson@yahoo.com
7th DistrictMs. Karen Jarmoc(860) 550-0427Jarmocenfield@aol.com
7th DistrictMr. Carl J. Schiessl(860) 752-8906SHIZ93@sbcglobal.net
8th DistrictMr. Matthew Gianquinto(860) 680-3155matthew.gianquinto@gmail.com
8th DistrictMs. Melissa Osborne(860) 651-4128melissa.e.osbornect@gmail.com
9th DistrictMr. John M. Kelly(860) 667-9354jkelly@newingtonlaw.com
9th DistrictMs. Sharon D. Mounds(860) 529-9885sdmoundz@sbcglobal.net
10th DistrictMr. Jason Bartlett(475) 201-4295jasonwbartlett@gmail.com
10th DistrictMs. Audrey Tyson(203) 804-7104hott7104@yahoo.com
11th DistrictMs. Jennifer Pope(203) 843-5103jennifer.pope@gmail.com
11th DistrictMr. Alfred Onorato(203) 467-7226alonorato1965@gmail.com
12th DistrictMs. P. Martha Carlson(203) 453-6101marticar@sbcglobal.net
12th DistrictMr. Richard C. Pittman(203) 494-1875rickpitt2@gmail.com
13th DistrictMr. Michael Rohde(203) 238-4322mrohde3@cox.net
13th DistrictMs. Amy Albert(860) 759-6295amyalbert31@yahoo.com
14th DistrictMr. Thomas J. McCarthy(203) 530-3009mytmac@comcast.net
14th DistrictMs. Trish Pearson(203) 640-5969trishpearson@snet.net
15th DistrictMr. Ronald Napoli, Sr.(203) 910-0044ronald.napoli@gmail.com
15th DistrictMs. Allison Caine(203) 560-0574caineandcaine@aol.com
16th DistrictMr. Thomas K. McDonough(203) 982-1561tmcdonwtby@gmail.com
16th DistrictMs. Christine A. Shanley-Buck(860) 681-5386cashanley22@att.net
17th DistrictMr. Marc Garofalo(203) 735-3652teamgaofalo@comcast.net
17th DistrictMs. Carol Goldberg(203) 393-0350crgoldberg@comcast.net
18th DistrictMr. Scott Bates(860) 535-2016scottbates1966@gmail.com
18th DistrictMs. Elizabeth Duarte(860) 908-5817eduarte432@gmail.com
19th DistrictMr. Larry Goldman(860) 887-1278goldman@snet.net
19th DistrictMs. Donna Skaats(860) 642-6462attyskaats@snet.net
20th DistrictMr. Anthony Attanasio(860) 303-4818tony.attanasio@gmail.com
20th DistrictMs. Mary Minton(860) 460-8056minton@snet.net
21st DistrictMs. Immacula Cann(203) 377-2927immacula6@yahoo.com
21st DistrictMr. David Gioiello(203) 926-0712d.gioiello@ih-sc.com
22nd DistrictMr. Thomas C. McCarthy(203) 218-4843mccarthybpt@gmail.com
22nd DistrictMs. Mary Markham(203) 261-0677mmarkham625@yahoo.com
23rd DistrictMr. Ernest Newton(203) 545-0561enewton414@gmail.com
23rd DistrictMs. Maria Valle(203) 521-7837miv@snet.net
24th DistrictMr. Gene Eriquez(203) 743-5368GeneEriquez@aol.com
24th DistrictMs. Deborah Gogliettino(203) 792-3629
25th DistrictMr. Christopher Yerindides203-858-1333chrisyerinides@gmail.com
25th DistrictMs. Galen Wright Wells(203) 515-7410gwwells@optonline.net
26th DistrictMr. Rob Simmelkjaer(917) 488-2824rtsimmel@gmail.com
26th DistrictMs. Barbara Reynolds(203) 227-5074barbaraareynolds@gmail.com
27th DistrictMr. Josh Fedeli(203) 667-7435josh.fedeli@gmail.com
27th DistrictMs. Nina Sherwood(203) 554-1485ninadsherwood@gmail.com
28th DistrictMr. William Burke(203) 259-5289liam06824@yahoo.com
28th DistrictMs. Susan Barrett(203) 366-1206ladybugsbarrett@gmail.com
29th DistrictMr. Brian Anderson(860) 483-4388banderson@council4.org
29th DistrictMs. Cherie Langlois(860) 617-1997cherie.langlois@uconn.edu
30th DistrictMr. Lawrence Sweeney(860) 484-9165lms58@georgetown.edu
30th DistrictMs. Audrey Blondin(860) 307-8944audbl@aol.com
31st DistrictMr. William Wolfe(860) 585-1392rdsnbrdgsbmw@sbcglobal.net
31st DistrictMs. Mayra Berrios Sampson(860) 845-5696mayra2berrios@gmail.com
32nd DistrictMr. J. Paul Vance, Jr.(203) 510-3175jpaulvance@torringtonlaw.com
32nd DistrictMs. Vanita Bhalla(203) 586-8254vanitabhalla@yahoo.com
33rd DistrictMr. Justin Kronholm(860) 690-2001jkronholm@gmail.com
33rd DistrictMs. Dorothy A. Mrowka(860) 884-8079damrowka@aol.com
34th DistrictMr. John Parese(203) 530-5465johnaparese@gmail.com
34th DistrictMs. Emilia Menna-Erdmann(203) 494-0990mennaerdmann@yahoo.com
35th DistrictMr. William Dauphin(860) 268-2841dauphinb@me.com
35th DistrictMs. Lisa Thomas(860) 742-9908lisadthomas.13@gmail.com
36th DistrictMr. Stephen Fuzesi, Jr.(203) 940-3450sfuzesi@gmail.com
36th DistrictMs. Elizabeth Krumeich(203) 962-1462ekkrumeich@gmail.com
YDMr. Peter Brazaitis(860) 485-0044peter.brazaitis@gmail.com
YDMs. Kara Rochelle(203) 906-2821kararochelle@gmail.com
DNCMr. John Olsen(860) 664-9408jolsen8980@att.net
DNCMs. Nancy J. DiNardo(203) 981-5001ndinardo1@aol.com
CounselMr. Kevin Reynolds(860) 986-3898kreynolds@rsgllc.com
For Connecticut’s Future

Join The Fight

Volunteer Now Register to Vote Donate Today