December 8, 2015/Uncategorized

Republicans Stay Silent

Republican Party Chairs from states across the country – including Iowa, New Hampshire, and South Carolina – have denounced Donald Trump’s despicable call to block Muslims from entering the country. Republican presidential candidates from Jeb Bush to Lindsay Graham have done the same (although most still pledge their support if Trump is the nominee). Even RNC Chairman Reince Priebus issued his own cowardly response.

Meanwhile, Connecticut Republican Party Chairman J.R. Romano stands alone in his deafening


As Romano’s silence continues, the Connecticut Democratic Party released the ‘GOP Silence Clock’ while we await his response.